REACH US BY MAIL @ 90 WEST 4TH ST., WINNEMUCCA, NV 89445

Mayor and City Council

Richard Stone Mayor mayor@winnemuccacity.org (775) 623-6341
Michael Owens City Council Seat-1 mowens@winnemuccacity.org
Theresa Mavity City Council Seat-2 tmavity@winnemuccacity.org
Vince Mendiola City Council Seat-3 vmendiola@winnemuccacity.org
Jim Billingsley City Council Seat-4 jbillingsley@winnemuccacity.org
Pam Coats City Council Seat-5 pcoats@winnemuccacity.org

City Staff

Alicia Heiser City Manager/City Engineer manager@winnemuccacity.org (775) 623-6333
[Vacant] City Clerk-Treasurer [vacant]@winnemuccacity.org (775) 623-6333
Dave Garrison Chief of Police dgarrison@winnemuccacity.org (775) 623-6396
Mike Rangel Captain mrangel@winnemuccacity.org (775) 623-6396
Chad Farstveet Lieutenant cfarstveet@winnemuccacity.org (775) 623-6396
Ken Howard Public Works Supervisor publicworks@winnemuccacity.org (775) 623-6381
Sam Duggan Building Inspector building@winnemuccacity.org (775) 623-6319
Jamie Walton Recreation Director jwalton@winnemuccacity.org (775) 623-6333
Joe Dendary Chief, Volunteer Fire Department cityfire@winnemuccacity.org (775) 623-6329
Betty Lawrence Planning Technician betty.lawrence@humboldtcountynv.gov (775) 623-6392
Jim Loveless Muncipal Court Judge jim.loveless@humboldtcountynv.gov (775) 623-6377
O. Kent Maher City Attorney kent@winnemuccalaw.com (775) 623-5277

Other Important City Phone Numbers

FAX Number (775) 623-6090
Business Licenses (775) 623-6339
Water/Sewer Department (775) 623-6340
Cemetery Records (775) 623-6333
Memorial Swimming Pool (775) 623-4362
Golf Course Club House (775) 623-9920